EN

EN

BUILD HOME WITH HEART · CREATE FUTURE WITH ASPIRATION
Founded in 1995, KWG Group Holdings Limited (“KWG” or “The Group”) is now one of the leading integrated urban operators in China. The Group was listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (stock code: 1813.HK) in July 2007. Since its establishment, KWG Group has always upheld its core philosophy of “Build home with heart, create future with aspiration”, and has focused on the development, sales, operation and management of high-quality properties across a number of sectors.
Chairman of the Board of KWG GROUP Kong Jianmin
"We are dedicated to perfecting the details, in order to create more desirable spaces for our customers, and maximizing the value of land, so that customers can experience a different way of life."
Chairman of the Board of KWG GROUP Kong Jianmin
Management Team
  • Executive Directors
  • Independent Non-executive Directors
  • Senior Management
KONG Jianmin Founder of the Group and Chairman of the Board
Aged 52, is Founder of the Group and Chairman of the Board. Mr. Kong is also the chairman of the Nomination Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company. Mr. Kong is primarily responsible for the formulation of our development strategies, as well as supervising our project planning, business operation and sales and marketing. Mr. Kong graduated from Jinan University majoring in computer science in 1989. He has over 25 years of experience in property development and investment. Mr. Kong is a brother of Messrs. KONG Jiantao and KONG Jiannan. Mr. Kong is also a director of most of the Company’s subsidiaries incorporated in the BVI, Hong Kong and the PRC.
KONG Jiantao Executive Director & CEO
Aged 49, is an Executive Director and the Chief Executive Officer of the Company. Mr. Kong is responsible for the overall operation of the Group’s projects. He has over 25 years of experience in property development and has been a Director of the Group since 1995. Mr. Kong is the younger brother of Messrs. KONG Jianmin and KONG Jiannan. Mr. Kong is also a director of most of the Company’s subsidiaries incorporated in the BVI, Hong Kong and the PRC.
KONG Jiannan Executive Director
Aged 54, is an Executive Director of the Company. Mr. Kong is responsible for coordinating and managing human resources, administrative management, IT management and legal affairs of the Group. He is a graduate of China Central Radio and TV University and joined the Group in 1999. Mr. Kong is the elder brother of Messrs. KONG Jianmin and KONG Jiantao. Mr. Kong is also a director of most of the Company’s subsidiaries incorporated in the BVI, Hong Kong and the PRC.
CAI Fengjia Executive Director & CEO of Real Estate Business
Aged 50, is an Executive Director and the chief executive officer of the Company’s real estate business. Mr. Cai graduated from Hunan University with a bachelor’s degree in architecture and is a registered architect. Mr. Cai joined the Group in May 2007 and has served as the deputy general manager of its Suzhou’s real estate sector, the general manager of its Hangzhou’s real estate sector and the general manager of Eastern China District. He was appointed as chief executive officer of real estate business of the Company in December 2017. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Cai worked in Guangdong Provincial Architectural Design Institute from 1992 to 2005.
LEE Ka Sze, Carmelo JP Independent non-executive Director and Member of Audit Committee
Aged 59, is an Independent Non-executive Director and a member of the Audit Committee of the Company. Mr. Lee joined the Company in June 2007. He received a bachelor’s degree in Laws and the Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from The University of Hong Kong. He is qualified as a solicitor in Hong Kong, England and Wales, Singapore and Australian Capital Territory and has been a partner of Messrs. Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo since 1989. Mr. Lee is an independent non-executive director of Esprit Holdings Limited and China Pacific Insurance (Group) Co., Ltd., and a non-executive director of CSPC Pharmaceutical Group Limited, Safety Godown Company Limited and Playmates Holdings Limited, all of which are listed on the the Stock Exchange. Mr. Lee was appointed as one of the four chairmen of Listing Review Committee of Stock Exchange on 5 July 2019. He is also a member of HKSAR InnoHK Steering Committee, a chairman of the Appeal Tribunal Panel (Buildings) (Section 45 of the Buildings Ordinance, Chapter 123 of the Laws of Hong Kong), a convenor cum member of Financial Reporting Review Panel of The Financial Reporting Council, a member of Campaign Committee of The Community Chest of Hong Kong and the co-chairman of The Community Chest Corporate Challenge Half Marathon. Mr. Lee was the chairman of the Listing Committee of the Stock Exchange from May 2012 to July 2015 after serving as a deputy chairman and a member of the Listing Committee of the Stock Exchange from 2009 to 2012 and from 2000 to 2003, respectively. Mr. Lee resigned as a non-executive director of three companies listed on the Stock Exchange, namely Planetree International Development Limited (formerly known as Yugang International Limited), Hopewell Holdings Limited (which has been withdrawn from listing in May 2019) and Termbray Industries International (Holdings) Limited respectively with effect from 30 April 2019, 3 May 2019 and 13 September 2019. On 5 November 2019, Mr. Lee has been appointed as a non-executive director of Playmates Holdings Limited, which is listed on the Stock Exchange.
TAM Chun Fai Independent non-executive Director, Chairman of Audit Committee, Chairman of Compensation Committee, and Member of Nomination Committee
Aged 57, is an Independent Nonexecutive Director, the chairman of the Audit Committee, the chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Tam joined the Company in June 2007. He graduated from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a bachelor’s degree in accountancy. He is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Chartered Financial Analyst. Mr. Tam has almost 35 years of experience in auditing, corporate advisory services and financial management, as well as compliance work. He is an executive director, the chief financial officer and the company secretary of Beijing Enterprises Holdings Limited and is an independent non-executive director of Hi Sun Technology (China) Limited, companies both listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.
LAW Yiu Wing, Patrick Independent non-executive Director and Member of each of Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, and Nomination Committee
Mr. LAW joined the Company in July 2022. He holds a Bachelor of Building (Hons.) Degree from the University of New South Wales, Australia and a Master of Business Administration Degree from the Australian Graduate School of Management. He is a member of the Australian Institute of Building and CPA Australia. Mr. Law has extensive experience in property development, strategic planning, financial and general management gained from listed companies. Mr. LAW was the Chief Operating Officer, Hong Kong of Minmetals Land Limited, a company listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, from September 2006 to July 2022.
LI Ning General Manager of Product R & D
Aged 55, is the general manager of product research and development of the Group. Mr. Li joined the Group in November 2010 and is mainly responsible for the development and design of products of the Group. Mr. Li is a grade-one national registered architect and senior architecture design engineer. Mr. Li graduated from Murdoch University with a master’s degree in business administration. Mr. Li has over 30 years of experience in designing large-scaled integrated architecture and operational management.
CHEN Guangchuan Group Vice President
Aged 51, is the vice president of the Group. Mr. Chen graduated from Guangzhou Open University, majoring in business administration. Mr. Chen joined the Group in October 2009 and was the general manager of its Hainan’s real estate sector. He is now mainly responsible for the management of land reserves in China as well as financing management of the Group. Before joining the Group, Mr. Chen was a general manager of a real estate company.
JIN Yanlong General Manager of North and South China Region
Aged 40, is the general manager of the Group’s North and South China District. Mr. Jin obtained a bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering and automation from Nanjing Tech University. Mr. Jin joined the Group in June 2008 and was the engineering manager, the deputy general manager of its Hangzhou's real estate sector and the general manager of its Suzhou's real estate sector. Currently, Mr. Jin is mainly responsible for the overall management and operation of North and South China District of the Group.
HUANG Yanping Vice President of Finance
Aged 45, is the vice president of the finance and treasury department of the Group. Ms. Huang graduated from the University of Maryland in the US with a master’s degree in business administration. Ms. Huang joined the Group in September 2008 and was the director of finance and treasury and the general manager of finance and treasury of the Group. Currently, Ms. Huang is responsible for the management of finance and treasury of the Group. She has 23 years of extensive experience in financial management.
LUO Qing General Manager of Architectual Business
Aged 55, is the general manager of construction sector of the Group. Mr. Luo graduated from South China University of Technology, majoring in construction engineering. Mr. Luo joined the Group in August 2001 and was the general manager of its Chengdu’s real estate sector, the general manager of its Beijing’s real estate sector and the general manager of its Wuhan’s real estate sector. Before joining the Group, Mr. Luo worked in a sound first-tier main construction contractor in Guangzhou. He has 35 years of extensive experience in the management of construction work.
YAO Zhimin Vice President of Finance
Aged 58, vice president of the finance and treasury department of the Group. Mr. Yao graduated from the Shenzhen University with a bachelor’s degree in finance. Mr. Yao joined the Group in March 2018 as a vice president of the finance and treasury department, and is responsible for the management of treasury activities. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Yao has worked as a president and general manager at the Guangzhou Xiajiu Lu sub-branch, Guangzhou Dezhengzhong Lu sub-branch, settlement and electronic banking department of Guangzhou branch, Guangzhou Baiyun Lu sub-branch of the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China. Mr. Yao has 30 years of experience in the management of treasury activities.
  • MISSION

    Persevering in details, building the perfect space,
    and realising the land value to create a better future together.
  • STRATEGY

    Stable assets:Balanced and sound asset management strategy
    Premium Land Reserve:Rigorous and pragmatic land reserve strategy
    Diversified Operations:Comprehensive and diversified industrial layout strategy
    Following the Trend:Policy-oriented development and planning strategy
  • VALUES

    Unity  Innovation Dedication Tenacity Sincerity Integrity
  • STANDARD

    Advocate finding problems and giving suggestions; object to proposing problems without giving suggestions.
    Advocate personal involvement and pragmatism; object to grandiose ideas and working behind closed doors.
    Advocate sufficient communication and working together; object to getting benefits at others’ expense.
    Advocate efficient execution and being result-oriented; object to procrastination and opportunism.
    Advocate service consciousness and putting customers first; object to superiority and bureaucracy.
    Advocate taking responsibility and admitting to mistakes; object to muddling along and finding excuses.
    Advocate integrity and conservation; object to corruption and extravagance.
    Advocate integrity and conservation; object to corruption and extravagance.

EN

以心筑家·创建未来
景泰富集团成立于1995年, 于2007年在香港联交所主板上市(代码: HK.1813)作为国内领先的城市综合运营商, 合景泰富集团秉持“以心筑家创建未来”的理念致力于通过多元化、高品质的产品和服务, 探索城市文明新高度, 为构筑城市美好生活创造无限可能. 目前, 集团旗下业务已涵盖地产开发、物业服务与商业运营、轻资产运营、文旅、教育、大健康六大战略板块。
合景泰富集团董事局主席 孔健岷
我们执着于对细节的锤炼, 是为了给消费者创造
更多期望的空间, 最大程度地发挥土地的价值让消费者体验到与众不同的生活方式。
合景泰富集团董事局主席 孔健岷
集团管理团队
  • 执行董事
  • 独立非执行董事
  • 高管团队
孔健岷 集团创办人及董事会主席
52岁,为本集团之创办人、本公司执行董事兼主席、提名委员会主席及薪酬委员会成员。孔先生主要负责为本集团制定发展策略以及监督项目规划、业务营运及销售和市场营销。孔先生于1989年毕业于暨南大学,主修计算机专业。彼拥有逾25年物业开发及投资经验。孔先生为孔健涛先生及孔健楠先生的兄弟。孔先生亦为大部份于英属处女群岛、香港及中国注册成立之本公司附属公司之董事。
孔健涛 执行董事兼行政总裁
49岁,为本公司之执行董事兼行政总裁。孔先生负责本集团的整体项目营运,拥有逾25年物业开发经验,自1995年起担任本集团董事。孔先生为孔健岷先生及孔健楠先生的胞弟。孔先生亦为大部份于英属处女群岛、香港及中国注册成立之本公司附属公司之董事。
孔健楠 执行董事
54岁,为本公司之执行董事。孔先生负责协调及管理本集团的人力资源、行政管理、资讯科技管理及法务监察职务。彼毕业于中国中央广播电视大学,于1999年加入本集团。孔先生为孔健岷先生及孔健涛先生的胞兄。孔先生亦为大部份于英属处女群岛、香港及中国注册成立之本公司附属公司之董事。
蔡风佳 执行董事兼地产业务之首席执行官
50岁,为本公司之执行董事兼地产业务之首席执行官。蔡先生毕业于湖南大学,取得建筑学学士学位,为注册建筑师。蔡先生于2007年5月加盟本集团,曾担任苏州地产板块副总经理、杭州地产板块总经理及华东片区总经理,并于2017年12月获委任为本公司地产业务之首席执行官。加盟本集团前,蔡先生于1992年至2005年任职于广东省建筑设计院。
李嘉士太平绅士 独立非执行董事及审核委员会成员
59岁,为本公司之独立非执行董事及审核委员会成员。李先生于2007年6月加盟本公司。彼获香港大学法律学士学位及法学专业证书,为香港、英格兰及韦尔斯、新加坡及澳洲首都区的合资格律师,并于1989年起担任胡关李罗律师行的合伙人。李先生为思捷环球控股有限公司及中国太平洋保险(集团)股份有限公司的独立非执行董事,以及石药集团有限公司、安全货仓有限公司及彩星集团有限公司的非执行董事,该等公司均于联交所上巿。李先生于2019年7月5日起获委任为联交所上市复核委员会四位候选主席之一。彼亦为香港特别行政区创新科技署InnoHK督导委员会之成员、上诉审裁团(建筑物)(香港法例第123章《建筑物条例》第45条)主席、香港财务汇报局之财务汇报检讨委员团召集人兼成员、香港公益金筹募委员会委员和公益慈善马拉松联席主席。于2000年至2003年及2009年至2012年,李先生分别担任联交所上市委员会的成员及副主席,其后,彼于2012年5月至2015年7月担任联交所上市委员会的主席。李先生分别于2019年4月30日、2019年5月3日及2019年9月13日辞任三家联交所上市公司的非执行董事:梧桐国际发展有限公司(前称为渝港国际有限公司)、合和实业有限公司(已于2019年5月撤销上市地位)及添利工业国际(集团)有限公司。于2019年11月5日,李先生获委任为彩星集团有限公司(于联交所上市)的非执行董事。
谭振辉 独立非执行董事,审核委员会主席,薪酬委员会主席及提名委员会成员
57岁,为本公司之独立非执行董事、审核委员会主席、薪酬委员会主席及提名委员会成员。谭先生于2007年6月加盟本公司。彼毕业于香港理工大学,持有会计学士学位,为香港会计师公会会员及特许金融分析师成员。谭先生于核数、公司顾问服务及财务管理,以及合规方面累积接近35年经验。谭先生现为北京控股有限公司之执行董事、财务总监兼公司秘书,以及高阳科技(中国)有限公司的独立非执行董事,两家公司均于联交所主板上市。
罗耀荣 独立非执行董事及审核委员会,薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员
罗先生于2022年7月加盟本公司。彼持有澳洲新南威尔斯大学建造学(荣誉)学士学位及澳洲管理学院工商管理硕士学位。彼为澳洲建造师学会及澳洲会计师公会会员。罗先生曾任职数间上市公司,于房地产发展、策略规划、财务及行政管理方面拥有丰富经验。罗先生曾于2006年9月至2022年7月担任五矿地产有限公司(一间于香港联合交易所有限公司上市之公司)营运总监(香港)。
黎宁 产品研发总经理
55岁,本集团产品研发总经理。黎先生于2010年11月加盟本集团,主要负责本集团产品研发及设计。黎先生为国家一级注册建筑师、建筑设计高级工程师。黎先生毕业于澳大利亚莫道克大学,取得工商管理硕士学位。黎先生拥有30多年大型综合设计院建筑设计经验和经营管理经验。
陈广川 集团副总裁
51岁,本集团副总裁。陈先生毕业于广州广播电视大学工商管理专业。陈先生于2009年10月加盟本集团,曾担任本集团海南地产总经理。目前主要负责管理全国土储工作,同时分管本集团融资管理工作。加盟本集团前,陈先生为一间房地产公司的总经理。
金艳龙 华北华南片区总经理
40岁,本集团华北华南片区总经理。金先生毕业于南京工业大学,取得电气工程及自动化学士学位。金先生于2008年6月加盟本集团,曾担任工程经理、杭州地产副总经理及苏州地产总经理。金先生目前主要负责本集团华北华南片区的整体管理及营运。
黄妍萍 财务资金副总裁
45岁,本集团财务资金副总裁。黄女士毕业于美国马里兰大学,取得工商管理硕士学位。黄女士于2008年9月加盟本集团,曾担任本集团财务资金总监、财务资金总经理。黄女士目前主要负责本集团财务资金管理工作,拥有23年丰富的财务管理经验。
罗庆 建筑板块总经理
55岁,本集团建筑板块总经理。罗先生毕业于华南理工大学建筑工程专业。罗先生于2001年8月加盟本集团,曾担任成都地产总经理、北京地产总经理、武汉地产总经理。加盟本集团前,罗先生曾任职于广州市实力雄厚的一级施工总承包企业,拥有35年丰富的建筑工程管理经验。
姚志敏 财务资金副总裁
58岁,本集团财务资金副总裁。姚先生毕业于深圳大学,取得金融学士学位。姚先生于2018年3月加盟本集团,担任本集团财务资金副总裁,负责融资业务管理工作。加盟本集团前,姚先生曾任职于中国工商银行股份有限公司广州下九路支行、广州德政中路支行、广州分行结算与电子银行部、广州白云路支行,担任行长和总经理,拥有30年丰富的融资业务管理经验。
  • 使命

    MISSION

    执着锤炼细节,心筑至美空间,
    发挥土地价值,共创美好未来。
  • 战略

    STRATEGY

    稳资产: 平衡稳健的资产经营策略
    优土储: 严谨务实的土地储备策略
    多业态: 综合多元的产业布局策略
    顺大势: 政策导向的发展规则策略
  • 价值观

    VALUES

    齐心  创新  敬业  坚韧  用心  诚心
  • 行为规范

    STANDARD

    倡导发现问题,给出建议;反对只提问题,不提建议。
    倡导充分沟通,群策群力;反对以邻为壑,本位主义。
    倡导亲力亲为,脚踏实地;反对眼高手低,闭门造车。
    倡导高效执行,结果导向;反对拖延推诿,投机取巧。
    倡导服务意识,客户第一;反对高高在上,官僚作风。
    倡导勇于担当,知错就改;反对敷衍塞责,寻找借口。
    倡导清风正气,力行节约;反对贪污腐败,奢侈浪费。
    倡导终身学习,求知若渴;反对骄傲自满,故步自封。