• PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT

    In the field of property development, KWG Group adheres to the development strategy of “Founded in Guangzhou, Radiating Out Across the Country”, and focuses on the three key segments, namely residential property, commercial property and post-service system……

    learn more
  • HOTEL MANAGEMENT

    Hotels showcase the style and elegance of a city. KWG Group has been promoting the internationalisation of the images of its hotel projects, professional management and service standardisation, creating city business cards and enhancing the city’s brand image. In particular, Four Points by Sheraton Guangzhou Dongpu, W Hotel Guangzhou, Conrad Guangzhou and  Courtyard by Marriott Suzhou Mudu,  are operated under leading international hotel management brands; Mulian Hotels operating in cities such as Guangzhou, Hangzhou, Chengdu arerun under the self-operated artistic boutique hotel brand of KWG Group.

    learn more
  • LONG-TERM RENTAL APARTMENT

    Year 2018 marks KWG Group’s start of the long-term rental apartment sector. The Group has created three major brands, namely “Primcasa” (serviced apartments), “Riscasa” (international youth apartments) and “Novuscasa” (student apartments/customised dormitories), to offer customised services to the target groups, including businessmen, white-collar workers and students. It has established its presence in first-tier and strong second-tier cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hangzhou and Chengdu. 20 long-term rental apartment projects are expected to be launched by the end of 2018, offering 20,000 apartments in 2020.

    learn more
  • EDUCATION

    Founded in 2017, KWG Education is a subsidiary of KWG Group Holdings which specializes in the education sector. KWG Education was established for the mission of pursuing education in its purest form, while contributing to an exciting and joyful childhood of our students. We are keen to build and enhance our innovative platform, focusing on three primary segments including pre-school, international school education and extracurricular programmes.

    learn more
  • CITY-INDUSTRY INTEGRATION

    Adhering to the development concept of “People-oriented, Empowering a Better Life”, the City-industry Integration Group of KWG Group fully constructs the “345 City-industry Integration Development Mode”, focuses on the three happiness industries, integrates four development models, constructs five industrial ecological service systems and leads the new urbanized infrastructures, in order to build a better future for the city.

    learn more

• 地产开发

    在房地产开发领域,合景泰富集团秉承“根植广州,辐射全国”的发展战略,聚焦住宅地产、商业地产两大核心板块,目前已进驻广州、北京、上海、香港等近40座城市,全面覆盖长三角城市群、粤港澳大湾区、环渤海区域及中西部等重要城市经济圈,累计开发近150个优质项目。

    了解详情
  • 酒店管理

    酒店彰显着一座城市的格调与考究,合景泰富集团不断推动旗下酒店项目的形象国际化、管理专业化、服务标准化,打造城市名片,提升城市品牌形象。其中,广州东圃合景福朋喜来登酒店、广州W酒店、广州康莱德酒店、苏州合景万怡酒店以国际领先的酒店管理品牌运营,已于广州、杭州、成都等城市落成运营的木莲庄酒店则是合景泰富集团自营精品艺术酒店品牌。

    了解详情
  • 长租公寓

    在长租公寓领域,秉持匠心营造生活空间的人居美学盛誉,延续无微不至的酒店式服务理念,合景泰富集团面向不同群体创新建立服务式公寓“誉舍”、国际青年公寓“昕舍”、学生公寓/定制宿舍“陆舍”三大品牌,目前已完成在广州、北京、上海、深圳、杭州、成都、南京、佛山等一线及强二线城市的布局,预计至2020年可提供20000个房间。


    了解详情
  • 教育

    合景教育集团成立于2017年,源于合景泰富集团(SEHK Code:1813)。从创立之初,即以“让学生享受成长,让教育回归本真”为使命,以学前教育、国际教育、校外教育为主要方向,以教育研究、教育科技、教育投资为发展支撑,打造校内外全面培养的创新教育生态体系,为学习者、教师、学校、社会提供优质教育资源,做受人尊敬的教育品牌。

    了解详情
  • 产城

    合景泰富集团产城秉承“以人为本,赋能美好生活”的发展理念,全力构建“345产城发展模式”,聚焦三大幸福产业,整合四大开发模式,构筑五大产业生态服务体系,引领新型城镇化建设,为城市带来更多美好未来。

    了解详情