The Affiliated LongMen School of South China Normal University

From 2017, KWG Education Group, the government of Longmen County of Huizhou and South China Normal University jointly established the Affiliated LongMen School of South China Normal University. The Affiliated LongMen School aims to advocate humanism, educate science knowledge, expand horizons and cultivate talents with top-notch design on education and teaching activities.

The campus is designed and built pursuant to the standards for tier-one provincial school and national model high school, which runs 138 classes encompassing kindergarten, primary school, junior high school, high school and international class. With comprehensive function rooms and education facilities, the school employs a quality teaching team, of which 100% of teachers hold a bachelor’s degree and 20% of teachers hold a postgraduate degree.

The Affiliated LongMen School adheres to the education philosophy of humanism, scientific ethics and world vision, while insists on quality, selective, technological, specialized and international development directions. The school is set to become an advanced, international, model and renowned one in the Greater Bay Area adapting to the future.

Tel:020-85500630
E-mail:edu@kwgproperty.com

Adress:Huizhou city, GuangDong Province

FOLLOW US
Product List

MAP

华南师范大学附属龙门学校

2017年起,合景教育集团携手惠州市龙门县政府、华南师范大学,三方联合创办华南师范大学附属龙门学校。龙门华附围绕 “修人文之品、育科学之能、拓视野之博、造精英之才”的目标,对教育教学活动进行顶层设计。

该校区按省一级学校和国家示范性高中的标准设计建设,共设138个教学班,集幼儿园、小学、初中、高中与国际班于一体。校内功能室与教学设备设施齐全。并聘用高素质的教师队伍,其中本科学历教师占比100%,研究生学历占比20%。

华附龙门学校将秉承“人文情怀、科学素养、世界视野”的办学理念,,坚持优质化、选择性、信息化、特色化、国际化的发展方向,把学校办成“适应未来的大湾区超前性、国际性、示范性名校”。

项目地址:惠州市龙门县

关注公众号
其他项目

产品鉴赏

周边概览